Thursday 22nd March to Sunday 25th March - Ogbomosho, Nigeria


Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April - Orlando, Florida

If you have call of an evangelist over your life we'd like to personally invite you to be a part of 4 days of intensive evangelism training at the CfaN International Headquarters in Orlando, Florida.

Tuesday 10th April - CfaN UK Office

In April, Andrew Cannon, will be leading our devotion. Andrew is an Evangelist born and raised in Liverpool, UK. 

Wednesday 25th April to Saturday 28th April - Attwell Centre, Toronto, Canada

Come and be part of a historic gathering of leaders from the great global moves of God at the close of the last century. We are believing for God to Rekindle the Flames of Revival and see a mighty move of His Holy Spirit sweep across the earth, stirring the hearts of this generation. You will not want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime gathering!


Tuesday 8th May - CfaN UK Office

In May, Stuart Blount, will be leading our devotion. Stuart is Director of Ministry for the Elim Pentecostal Church.


Tuesday 5th June - CfaN UK Office

In June, Lara Martin, will be leading our devotion. Lara is a singer/songwriter and worship leader passionate about equipping the local church and regularly speaks at conferences, events and churches.

Africa Gospel Campaign (Brazzaville, Congo)

Thursday 7th June to Sunday 10th June - Brazzaville, Congo


Tuesday 3rd July - CfaN UK Office

In July, Mike Davis, will be leading our devotion. Mike is the West Midlands Relationship Manager for CfaN.


Thursday 9th August to Sunday 12th August - Maputo, Mozambique


Tuesday 11th September - CfaN UK Office

In September Jon Colyer will be leading our devotion. Jon is Pastor of revival church Gateway Christian Centre in Birmingham which has grown from one family to over 700 people with a burning passion for revival.