Calendar

2017

November

Friday 17th November to Saturday 18th November - London ExCeL

For over 40 years Christ for all Nations has witnessed a great outpouring of the Holy Spirit in Africa and around the world. Millions of people have received the fullness of the Holy Spirit at CfaN’s Fire Conferences. Join Daniel Kolenda and special guests for Fire17, London, UK

Tuesday 28th November - CfaN UK Office

In November Mark Burchell the pastor of Champions Church Dudley will be leading our devotion.

December

Thursday 7th December to Sunday 10th December - Obuasi, Ghana
2018

January

Tuesday 16th January to Friday 19th January - Toronto, Canada
Thursday 25th January to Sunday 28th January - Ogbomosho, Nigeria

February

Jacksonville Fire

Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th February - Jacksonville, Florida
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February - Orlando, Florida

March

Thursday 8th March to Monday 12th March - Cozumel, Mexico

Africa Gospel Campaign

Thursday 22nd March to Sunday 25th March - Brazzaville, Congo

April

Wednesday 25th April to Saturday 28th April - Attwell Centre, Toronto, Canada

Come and be part of a historic gathering of leaders from the great global moves of God at the close of the last century. We are believing for God to Rekindle the Flames of Revival and see a mighty move of His Holy Spirit sweep across the earth, stirring the hearts of this generation. You will not want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime gathering!