Calendar

2017

August

Tuesday 15th August to Friday 18th August - Woodland Park, Colorado

September

Thursday 7th September to Saturday 9th September - Curitiba, Brazil
Tuesday 12th September - CfaN UK Office

In September George Miller the Founder and President of Reconciliation Ministries International will be leading our devotion.

Saturday 16th September - Emmanuel Centre, London

Over the last few years CfaN Worship UK have been hosting In His Presence ministry nights. They carry the message of evangelism, the miraculous, the power and presence of God so often recognised in the ministry of CfaN globally.

Wednesday 27th September to Saturday 30th September - Orlando, Florida

October

Pastors Leadership Conference

Tuesday 10th October to Wednesday 11th October - Mulhouse, France

Daniel Kolenda will preach at the annual pastors- and leadership conference of Porte Ouverte

Tuesday 10th October - CfaN UK Office

In October Jon Grant, CEO of Krunch and leader of Sandwell Christian Centre, will be leading our devotion.

November

Thursday 9th November to Sunday 12th November - Lagos, Nigeria

Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke's farewell Gospel Campaign.

Friday 17th November to Saturday 18th November - London ExCeL

For over 40 years Christ for all Nations has witnessed a great outpouring of the Holy Spirit in Africa and around the world. Millions of people have received the fullness of the Holy Spirit at CfaN’s Fire Conferences. Join Daniel Kolenda and special guests for Fire 2017, London, UK

Tuesday 28th November - CfaN UK Office

In November Mark Burchell the pastor of Champions Church Dudley will be leading our devotion.

December

Thursday 7th December to Sunday 10th December - Obuasi, Ghana
2018

April

Wednesday 25th April to Saturday 28th April - Attwell Centre, Toronto, Canada

Come and be part of a historic gathering of leaders from the great global moves of God at the close of the last century. We are believing for God to Rekindle the Flames of Revival and see a mighty move of His Holy Spirit sweep across the earth, stirring the hearts of this generation. You will not want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime gathering!