Calendar

2018

June

Tuesday 5th June - CfaN UK Office

In June, Lara Martin, will be leading our devotion. Lara is a singer/songwriter and worship leader passionate about equipping the local church and regularly speaks at conferences, events and churches.

Thursday 7th June to Sunday 10th June - Brazzaville, Congo

July

Tuesday 3rd July - CfaN UK Office

In July, Mike Davis, will be leading our devotion. Mike is the West Midlands Relationship Manager for CfaN.

August

Thursday 9th August to Sunday 12th August - Point Noire, Congo

Fire Conference (Hungary)

Friday 24th August to Sunday 26th August - Budapest, Hungary

September

Tuesday 11th September - CfaN UK Office

In September Jon Colyer will be leading our devotion. Jon is Pastor of revival church Gateway Christian Centre in Birmingham which has grown from one family to over 700 people with a burning passion for revival.

November

Tuesday 6th November - CfaN UK Office

In November, David Carr, will be leading our devotion. David is founder and Senior Pastor of Renewal Christian Centre Solihull, one of the largest churches in the West Midlands.

Thursday 8th November to Sunday 11th November - Port Harcourt, Nigeria

December

Thursday 6th December to Sunday 9th December - Warri, Nigeria
Wednesday 12th December to Saturday 15th December - Orlando, Florida